Our Team,
Your Experts

Commercial & Corporate Law Labor Law, Tax Law

Venture Capital | M&A Emerging Growth

Tech & Media
Health Care & Life Sciences

German and English

Daniel Donhauser

Lawyer

Daniel Donhauser is an experienced venture capital and M&A lawyer and specialist in corporate & finance matters. With a strategic approach, he assists clients in complex transactions as well as in disputes. By advising founders and investors, employers and employees, Daniel Donhauser knows both sides and offers strategic and solution-oriented advice, knowing all facets and subtleties.

As an attorney with experience from top-level American and German law firms, as well as an investor and advisory board member at a number of startups, Daniel Donhauser assists clients throughout Germany with growth and optimization in corporate law, tax law, and employment law.

Learn more

Intellectual Property Copyright & Media Law Commercial & Corporate Law

IP / Privacy
Tech & Media

German, English & Croatian

Andrijana Kojic

Specialist in commercial and corporate law

Andrijana Kojic is an experienced specialist in commercial and corporate law and specializes in intellectual property law (trademark, design and competition law) as well as copyright and media law. In addition, she is a certified data protection officer.

Ms. Kojic regularly advises on business set-up and disputes. She provides strategic advice in all matters relating to the protection of intellectual property, including trademarks & designs, as well as solution-oriented advice in cases of infringement of intellectual property rights.

Commercial & Corporate Law Tax Law
Labor Law

M&A
RealEstate & Tech

German, English & Croatian

Valentina Weiß, LL.M

Business economist, business lawyer

Valentina Weiss is a business lawyer and regularly advises on business start-ups and succession planning, as well as in the context of corporate transactions in the areas of business valuations, employment law, tax compliance and post-merger integration.

As a trained banker, as well as a graduate in business administration and business law, Ms. Weiss focuses primarily on economic implementation and optimization. She has gained experience in the areas she works in, in particular at PwC Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft and others.

Our qualitative claim

Before joining Donhauser Law, all members of our staff worked for many years in leading law firms and management consultancies.

Lawyers and cooperation partners of Donhauser Law have additional qualifications such as specialist lawyers for commercial and corporate law and for tax law, or have acquired the theoretical specialist lawyer skills in this field and work intensively in practice to prove the necessary practical experience of the chamber.

In addition, the lawyers of Donhauser are recognized as experts in the fields of law they work on through numerous publications as well as regular lecture activities.

Arrange appointment

Unser Team,
Ihre Experten

Handels- & Gesellschaftsrecht Arbeitsrecht, Steuerrecht

Venture Capital | M&A Emerging Growth

Tech & Media
Health Care & Life Sciences

Deutsch und Englisch

Daniel Donhauser

Rechtsanwalt

Daniel Donhauser ist ein erfahrener Rechtsanwalt für Venture Capital und M&A und Spezialist in Sachen Corporate & Finance. Mit strategischem Ansatz betreut er Mandanten sowohl in komplexen Transaktionen sowie bei Streitigkeiten. Durch die Beratung von Gründer und Investoren, Arbeitgeber und Arbeitnehmer kennt Daniel Donhauser beide Seiten und bietet eine strategische und lösungsorientierte Beratung und kennt dabei sämtliche Facetten und Feinheiten.

Als Rechtsanwalt mit Erfahrung aus Top-Level amerikanischen und deutschen Großkanzleien, sowie als Investor und Beirat bei einer Vielzahl von Startups betreut Daniel Donhauser Mandanten im gesamten Bundesgebiet bei Wachstum und Optimierung im Gesellschaftsrecht, Steuerrecht, und Arbeitsrecht.

Mehr erfahren

Gewerblicher Rechtsschutz
Urheber- & Medienrecht
Handels & Gesellschaftsrecht


IP / Datenschutz
Tech & Media

Deutsch, Englisch & Kroatisch

Andrijana Kojic

Fachanwältin für Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht

Andrijana Kojic ist erfahrene Fachanwältin für Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht und auf den gewerblichen Rechtsschutz (Marken-, Design- und Wettbewerbsrecht) sowie das Urheber- und Medienrecht spezialisiert. Dazu ist sie als zertifizierte Datenschutzbeauftragte tätig.

Frau Kojic berät regelmäßig beim Aufbau von Unternehmen und bei Streitigkeiten. Sie bietet strategische Beratung in allen Belangen zum Schutz von geistigem Eigentum, einschließlich Marken & Designs, sowie lösungsorientierte Beratung im Falle von Schutzrechtsverletzungen.

Handels- & Gesellschaftsrecht
Steuerrecht
Arbeitsrecht

M&A
RealEstate & Tech
Deutsch, Englisch & Kroatisch

Valentina Weiß, LL.M

Betriebswirtin, Wirtschaftsjuristin

Valentina Weiß ist Wirtschaftsjuristin und berät regelmäßig bei Unternehmensgründungen und Nachfolgeplanungen, sowie im Rahmen von Unternehmenstransaktionen in den Bereichen Unternehmensbewertungen, Arbeitsrecht, Tax Compliance und Post Merger Integration.

Als ausgebildete Bankkauffrau, sowie studierte Betriebswirten und Wirtschaftsjuristin, fokussiert sich Frau Weiss wesentlich auf die ökonomische Umsetzung und Optimierung. Erfahrung in den von ihr bearbeiteten Bereichen konnte sie insbesondere bei der PwC Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft und anderen sammeln.

Unser qualitativer Anspruch

Alle Mitarbeiter unserer Kanzlei waren vor ihrer Tätigkeit bei Donhauser Law langjährig in führenden Anwaltssozietäten und Unternehmensberatungen tätig.

Rechts­anwälte und Kooperationspartner von Donhauser Law verfügen über Zusatz­qualifikationen wie Fachanwälte für Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht und für Steuerrecht, oder haben in diesem Bereich die theoretischen Fachanwaltsfähigkeiten erworben und arbeiten in der Praxis intensiv daran, die nötige praktische Erfahrung der Kammer nachzuweisen.

Zudem sind die Rechtsanwälte von Donhauser durch zahlreiche Veröffentlichungen sowie regelmäßige Vortragstätigkeiten als Experten in den von ihnen bearbeiteten Rechtsgebieten anerkannt.

Termin vereinbaren